Live Chat Software
355 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey hansen did a ************* he got...

              Stacey Hansen did a ************* he got me in and out of there quickly. I did not have to wait too long. Everybody was very friendly and helpful, and I appreciate that. Job well done.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best car shopping experience ever.

              The best car shopping experience ever.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Canton, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pleased at how my service problem...

              I was pleased at how my service problem was handled, from beginning to end. GOOD JOB!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service with the dealership was great.

              Service with the dealership was great.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very welcoming...

              Everyone was very welcoming...

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always do a great job.

              They always do a great job.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been bringing in my jimmy for years...

              I've been bringing in my Jimmy for years and they have done a great job everytime. They just got done doing some work for my trip to California and I'm fully confident that I'll get there without any problems. My dad gave me some good advice a long time ago that I've handed down to my son which is 'only do business with people who know how to run there business' and that's why I take my truck Grand. They're good at what they do.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a call to schedule my service...

              I received a call to schedule my service did the oil change and tire rotation on my schedule

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff....

              Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was handled very professionally.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, efficient service! went the...

              Friendly, efficient service! Went the extra mile to keep me happy!(washed my car for free....did an awesome job!). Shawn did an excellent job!??

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone in the service department is...

              Everyone in the service department is always helpful and friendly. From the appointment set up over the phone, to being greeted upon arrival, to the shuttle driver, every part of the visit is welcoming! To top it off, we have always had great service as well. Thank you!

              Superior, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the truck in with no appointment, got...

              Took the truck in with no appointment, got the oil changed, tires rotated, and recall done with no problem.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as expected. No drama! :)

              Everything went as expected. NO DRAMA! :)

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey is super helpful and responsive. He...

              Stacey is super helpful and responsive. He takes the time to explain what's going on with the car and answers all my questions. I can be assured that when something is wrong with my car, Stacey & the team takes care of me and my car.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grand was fantastic. They went out of...

              Grand was fantastic. They went out of their way to make sure the service was completed. They even came to get my car to get it serviced because I couldn't get there to get it done. Their customer service is second to none!

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience buying my...

              I had a great experience buying my vehicle, but have not had a good experience with the scheduled maintenance. I made online reservations the first two times I had my scheduled maintenance only to find out when I arrived that they did not have my appointments listed. I called for my last appointment. When I arrived, they told me it would take about 1.5 hrs. When I returned about 2 hrs later to pick-up my truck, I found out they hadn't even started and was told it would take another couple of hours.

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous,that's what i like...

              Friendly and courteous,that's what I like the most.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey is always so sweet and smiley. I...

              Stacey is always so sweet and smiley. I really like him and many of the workers at Grand.

              Federal Heights, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every went well

              Every went well

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X