Live Chat Software
28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Canton, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, efficient service! went the...

              Friendly, efficient service! Went the extra mile to keep me happy!(washed my car for free....did an awesome job!). Shawn did an excellent job!??

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and friendly employees.

              Great service and friendly employees.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous service, both...

              Friendly and courteous service, both shuttle drivers were excellent, however not happy with level of communication. Service Manager Stacey Hansenshould have informed me that my warranties had expired rather than me finding out when I received the invoice. This is misleading and will make me reconsider whether I will come back. I have always received good service prior and the is why it is disconcerting.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, accommodting.

              Friendly, accommodting.

              Lone Tree, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and knowledgeable service...

              Very friendly and knowledgeable service agent. Made me feel right at home. Very competent and timely service.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 214 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Canton, SD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful very wonderful!! we also test...

              Wonderful very wonderful!! We also test drove a new truck which we are very interested in and even was able to pick up the folks and went to lunch with the new truck. The only draw back was the sales manager?? was very pushy I did not appreciate his approach. Now Anthony was the first sales associate we spoke to and we just loved him and dealing with him was a pleasant experience only if the sales manager had not gotten involved.............Either way when we are ready we will seek out Anthony for sure!!

              Dillon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 365 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service texts were far iliac with my car...

              Service texts were far iliac with my car type and had infor that was needed to give me best service that would work for me. There a guest service person that you have and she has been so helpful with me and my car and is always ready to help or answer questions for me even thro I am at the service department. I met her when I first went to Grand Auto to purchase my car. Her name is Tree King. She always have a smile and will answe ant of my concern and I like how she is knowledgable about this car and the one I used for trade in.g I also really liked the service text that use to work there his name was Terrence a real nice and helpful manner able young man I really miss him. I do recommend Grand auto to my friends and family.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 370 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Price is good, and work done in less than...

              Price is good, and work done in less than one hour. Customer service is very good.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 402 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone did a great job. They go out of...

              Everyone did a great job. They go out of their way to help everyone. Thank you!!!!

              Omaha, NE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service staff. Went the extra...

              Friendly service staff. Went the extra mile to service my vehicle.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 430 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department is very friendly and...

              Service Department is very friendly and shows you everything they feel needs to be serviced as they are working on the vehicle.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 442 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great. I was greeted...

              Service was great. I was greeted promptly, and the car was done on time.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 443 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After the service rep mark and i resolved...

              After the service rep Mark and I resolved a communication issue, everything was great. All work was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner. Mark was very knowledgeable and helpful in seeing that my expectations had been met. I highly recommend Mark and Grand Auto to everyone for all work and purchases in the future.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 444 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to work with. Completed the...

              Very easy to work with. Completed the work on time and Stacey was very pleasant.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 444 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacey was in contact with us every step...

              Stacey was in contact with us every step of the way and the work was satisfactory.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 448 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On the day i left my car, (according to...

              on the day I left my car, (according to this email service date Feb. 29, 2016) I received a phone call from the service person Mark Meador. He told me the car would not be finished on that day and I would need to leave the car which was okay. I have not heard from anyone about my car since that time -- today is March 7, 2016, and I do not have my car or any information. This has not been a great experience.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 461 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great

              Everything was great

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 467 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What can i say - the very best ever!!!! i...

              What can I say - the very best ever!!!! I have dealt with Jim Hudson in Silverthorne Colorado for 14 years and had I known that you I could have received real service I would have started coming to Grand a decade ago. Man what a difference!! Such a pleasant experience!! I could never say enough great things about my entire experience from buying my Buick here to everything!! They should win some kind of an award - really!!

              Dillon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X