Live Chat Software
47 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best car shopping experience ever.

              The best car shopping experience ever.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service with the dealership was great.

              Service with the dealership was great.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a call to schedule my service...

              I received a call to schedule my service did the oil change and tire rotation on my schedule

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff....

              Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was handled very professionally.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous,that's what i like...

              Friendly and courteous,that's what I like the most.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrance was wonderful! he answered all of...

              Terrance was wonderful! He answered all of my questions and ensured I had a resource for any future vehicle maintenance needs. I'll definitely be coming back to Grand Buick GMC!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time i had to go to...

              This is the second time I had to go to Grand Auto for a flat tire. They replaced this particular tire and then charged me $245. This tire only had 14,000 miles on it. When . asked about the warranty, I was told 'oh, that's a separate warranty and you have to pay for the tire.' I then asked another service tech and he said he would get the guy to check on it. I was then told the tire was under warranty, but I would have to pay $5 for a 'disposal fee', which I didn't have to pay for the first tire that was replaced. I've had this car less than 3 years and this is the second time I've had to replace a tire. Needless to say, I am unhappy.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Finished in a timely manner. Very...

              Finished in a timely manner. Very courteous and friendly.

              Bloomfield, NM

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change and they even...

              Went in for oil change and they even washed and vacuumed the interior. Much appreciated.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast for being early on a monday...

              It was fast for being early on a Monday morning and thanks for the ride back to work.

              Westminister, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 115 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and professional service.

              Fast and professional service.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ffhhjkkhfddfh

              Ffhhjkkhfddfh

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grand auto also makes us feel welcome....

              Grand Auto also makes us feel welcome. Everyone is very friendly..

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is very noticeable that changes, and i...

              It is very noticeable that changes, and I mean good ones have been made! Thanks for the great service.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 186 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was amazed when my car was returned and...

              I was amazed when my car was returned and it had been WASHED AND VACUUMED! What a surprise! Super customer setvice.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband took my buick in, he said it...

              My husband took my Buick in, he said it was fast.

              Commerce City, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 187 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service

              Outstanding service

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in for a recall on my 2005 lacrosse...

              I went in for a recall on my 2005 LaCrosse that I'd bought new from Grand Buick in 2006 and was checking out the showroom vehicles as I'd been thinking about a new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly. I was introduced to Javier and he showed me the Encores they had. We sat down and I told him some things I didn't want to compromise on. They located the Encore with the options I wanted and I was able to pick it up that evening. Awesome experience!

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and service was very...

              Very professional and service was very fast .I was told around 45 minutes and that what it was Very happy

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 194 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Xxxxxxxx

              Xxxxxxxx

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X