Live Chat Software
59 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the truck in with no appointment, got...

              Took the truck in with no appointment, got the oil changed, tires rotated, and recall done with no problem.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went as expected. No drama! :)

              Everything went as expected. NO DRAMA! :)

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My purchase was based on a 3rd party loan,...

              My purchase was based on a 3rd party loan, which in the end took a lot longer then I was told it would take to be approved, and all those involved at Grand were very patient with the entire process... Always friendly and easy to communicate with... I'm glad I made the purchase where I did...

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The paperwork took entirely too long. ...

              The paperwork took entirely too long. That is my only complaint.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good attention!

              Good attention!

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great no problems fast and dependable

              Great no problems fast and dependable

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Is good in faster

              Is good in faster

              Avon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always it was a great experience.All...

              As always it was a great experience. All the service writers are great and it was nice to see terrence back. Work was done quickly and and done well.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kirk was very helpful and tim worked very...

              Kirk was very helpful and Tim worked very hard to find the right fit for me.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect!

              Perfect!

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. All my concerns were answered...

              Great staff. All my concerns were answered and taken care of.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 191 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done on time and was done to...

              The work was done on time and was done to my satisfaction. Thank you

              Commerce City, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 216 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional experience couldn't ask...

              Very professional experience couldn't ask for better service

              Commerence City, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 244 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy all ways takes care of me

              Stacy all ways takes care of me

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 248 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales, finance where great to deal with....

              Sales, Finance where great to deal with. Great Experience

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 254 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the over head console replaced on my...

              I had the over head console replaced on my truck and realized some time later that the passenger air bag light was missing. The part was ordered I was told I would get a call when it was in. I never received a call I called to see if the part was in and was told that it was. At that time I tried to make an appointment the next day to have it installed and Pete said it could not be done. So I made an appointment for the following Sat and had it installed in about 15 minutes.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 258 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and painless. The deal was great and...

              Quick and painless. The deal was great and the sales team was outstanding. I love my new truck!

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X