Live Chat Software
14 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience buying my...

              I had a great experience buying my vehicle, but have not had a good experience with the scheduled maintenance. I made online reservations the first two times I had my scheduled maintenance only to find out when I arrived that they did not have my appointments listed. I called for my last appointment. When I arrived, they told me it would take about 1.5 hrs. When I returned about 2 hrs later to pick-up my truck, I found out they hadn't even started and was told it would take another couple of hours.

              Brighton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every went well

              Every went well

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor very helpful and courteous

              Service advisor very helpful and courteous

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really enjoyed the experience at grand...

              Really enjoyed the experience at Grand with the Sales team who worked with me. I feel like we worked out a great deal for both sides and I will be sure to recommend Grand to others in the market for a new vehicle.

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Aaa+ sales & customer service

              AAA+ Sales & Customer Service

              Boulder, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick on getting work done and they...

              Very quick on getting work done and they even washed my truck

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanic left greasy finger prints all...

              The mechanic left greasy finger prints all over the outside of my truck. There was Blue Dex diesel exhaust fluid splashed over several components on the engine.Your Service Manager Terrance a nice guy but was a little short with me when I had to keep calling to get a ride back to top the dealership. The new van driver didn't get my contact information from anyone so he didn't know to come and get me.I finally arrived at 6:00pm just as they were closing and I had dropped my truck off at 8:00am.The whole experience was very unpleasant and I won't be back unless I have too.

              Henderson, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed the airbag recall

              Fixed the airbag recall

              Thornton, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was extremely friendly and...

              Everyone was extremely friendly and treated me like I was the most important customer in the dealership. Especially my salesman Mike Lopez, I was extremely impressed with him.

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was ready for my...

              The dealership was ready for my appointment and my new running boards on my new GMC 2500HD look great!

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for my first full service oil...

              Went in for my first full service oil change and tire rotation. Told the service rep. About a nail in my rear passenger tire and he said they will plug it. Got home and the nail is in the same tire still, so that means my tires didn't get rotated as well.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 453 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck had a critical safety recall on...

              My truck had a critical safety recall on the brake pedal and the service advisers did not want to assist me and told me that I would have to make an appointment and come back... After I a moment I pushed they said leave it all day. I continued to push and eventually and reluctantly they did the service it took them about 15 minutes. They are a dealer that knows what they should be doing and I should not have had to push on a safety critical recall. I understand if it was a general service I have to make an appointment and wait. King GMC where I purchased it was willing to send a tech out on a road trip to fix it for me. It was not until I said what would GM do if I went out on the road and got in an accident until that point they refused to help fit me. After the comment they did do the work and the only reason they get 2 stars.

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 606 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was short and comfortable.

              Wait time was short and comfortable.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 620 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2012 gmc sierra 2500 hd denali. The sales...

              2012 GMC Sierra 2500 HD Denali. The sales staff was very professional and helpful. Very low pressure. We made the deal and I drove the truck home.However, the following morning I discovered a lot of hail damage that was not visible when I inspected the vehicle at the dealership. I was very unhappy and upset that the truck was damaged. This was the most expensive vehicle that I had ever purchased and I thought that I had made a very costly mistake. I called James and explained the situation and that I was bringing the truck back to point out the damage. When I arrived, James, Andy and Tim inspected the truck and told me that they were going to take care of it and make things right. They gave me a loaner car to use while the truck was being repaired. I was very pleased and satisfied with the customer service that your dealership provided in this situation. My thanks again to James, Andy, Tree and Tim.

              Franktwon, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X