Live Chat Software
13 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grand was fantastic. They went out of...

              Grand was fantastic. They went out of their way to make sure the service was completed. They even came to get my car to get it serviced because I couldn't get there to get it done. Their customer service is second to none!

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              X

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well...I would recommend a larger...

              All went well...I would recommend a larger drive-thru covered drop off area though..people are waiting outside to drop off for service..

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional, fell they take good...

              Always professional, fell they take good care of my vehicle. Recent battery I had to replace was pricey.

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You fixed it quicker than i anticipated.

              You fixed it quicker than I anticipated.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 164 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees very courteous and on time with...

              Employees very courteous and on time with the appointment I made in advance

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 200 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great. They couldn't have been more...

              It was great. They couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

              Aurora, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 239 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were traveling and in need of an oil...

              We were traveling and in need of an oil change. Stacey Hansen the service advisor has us on for service in record time. He thoroughly checked and vechicle had recall and took care of **************.Hansen is an asset to your dealership and I would highly recommend your dealership. We need more service advisors like Mr. Hansen, that take pride in their work. Very well satisfied. Thank you.....Abram Cantu

              Amite, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very polite and professional.

              Always very polite and professional.

              Northglenn, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 258 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were honest and told us what they...

              They were honest and told us what they recommended for the car, but weren't pushy.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 360 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled an oil change appointment, but...

              Scheduled an oil change appointment, but was told it would take 60 to 90 minutes to complete when I arrived.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 527 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It took 3 weeks to finalize my deal. That...

              It took 3 weeks to finalize my deal. That is unacceptable. I made repeated phone calls that were unanswered. Even the sales manager neglected to return my call on 2 separate occasions. It shows very poorly for your dealership when the sales manager is unprofessional. We were ready to walk out of the dealership when a promise was made to us to get GPS put in within a couple days by the sales manager. That was a lie. I do appreciate the professionalism from Charlie, Tree, Josh & VJ. They were ultimately the reason I didn't take my concerns to social media. I will never buy another car from Grand, nor will I recommend them or promote them to anyone.

              Greeley, CO

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. This is not how we conduct business. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We do all after sale work orders after the deal is finalized by a lending institution. It took a bit longer to get your deal completed. We hope you are completely satisfied with your GPS and your new vehicle. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call me. Have a Grand Day Customer Experience Manager 303-460-8000
              Dec 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 649 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim was awesome, so as everyone else...

              Tim was awesome, so as everyone else there.

              Centennial, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X