Live Chat Software
8 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Grand Buick GMC Reviews

              At Grand Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always very courteous & they even...

              Staff is always very courteous & they even washed my vehicle when they were done changing my oil!

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They still have not resolved the issue....

              They still have not resolved the issue. The team is awesome and everyone is helping but they gave me homework which I am not confident will work as it seams to be a GMC issue with technology. I am confident the tech are looking at everything so I am trying new cords. They said the cords were not device recommended so I needed to try that. When I called GMC directly and talked to their technology department they never recommended that so the team here gets props for making it further than a nation technology team. Bottom line none of my tablets iPhones etc are recognized by the USB and hdmi outlet Only DVD works but no one owns dvds any more. It 2017.

              Westminster, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steering wheel was covered in grease....

              Steering wheel was covered in grease. Greasy hand prints on the hood and fender.

              Arvada, CO

              One Previous Review:

              Feb 22, 2017

              Posted 96 days ago

              My steering wheel was covered in grease. There was 3 grease hand prints on the hood and front of my...

              Steering wheel was covered in grease....

              My steering wheel was covered in grease. There was 3 grease hand prints on the hood and front of my truck. Grease got all over my wife. Very unsatisfied. This is my second bad experience at Grand with the service department.

              Cody T.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stacy at service was excellent. From...

              Stacy at Service was excellent. From dropping me off at work in my own auto to picking me up. He was very attentive to my 5 service items.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was ok, i scheduled my appointment for...

              Was ok, I scheduled my appointment for 12pm, got there was informed that 12pm appointments are not scheduled because of lunch hour for the techs. So I had to wait an extra hour to get my oil change and my appointment wasn't in the system. Also I had a new windshield installed by the dealership when I purchased the vehicle and 90 days later a 2 foot long crack shot across the windshield today without anything hitting the windshield. But when my vehicle did get in for the oil repair they did it quickly which I was pleased about.

              Denver, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 163 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2015 yukon xl & my backup camera...

              I have a 2015 Yukon XL & my backup camera is awful. It has been replaced, but it's still terrible! For the amount of money I paid for this vehicle you would think I could have a backup camera that would work without me needing to take it to the dealership 2 times before a new camera was put in & now it still has not changed so another trip to GMC!!!!

              Broomfield, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 247 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change, was in and out...

              Went in for an oil change, was in and out within an hour.

              Arvada, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 480 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice people, and clearly interested...

              Very nice people, and clearly interested in helping.

              Erie, CO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X